Services

Sunday, June 20, 2021: 4th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday Information


Sunday, June 6, 2021: 2nd Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday Information


Sunday, May 30, 2021: Trinity Sunday

Service Information


Sunday, May 23, 2021: Pentecost

Service Information


Sunday, May 16, 2021: Ascension Sunday

Service Recording

 

Sunday, May 9, 2021: 6th Sunday of Easter

Service Information

 

Sunday, May 2, 2021: 5th Sunday of Easter

Service Information 

 

Sunday, April 25, 2021: 4th Sunday of Easter

Service Information

 

Sunday, April 18, 2021: 3rd Sunday of Easter

Service Information

 

Sunday, April 11, 2021: 2nd Sunday of Easter

Service Information 

 

Sunday, April 4, 2021: Easter Sunday

(Video coming soon)

 

Sunday, March 28, 2021: Palm Sunday

Service Information

CORRECTION (Sermon link wasn't behaving properly in original message): Click here to view sermon

 

Sunday, March 21, 2021: Lent 5

Service Information 

 

Sunday, March 14, 2021: Lent 4

Service Information 

 

Sunday, March 7, 2021: Lent 3

Service Information 

 

Sunday, February 28, 2021: Lent 2

Service Information


Sunday, February 21, 2021: Lent 1

Service Information 


Sunday, Feburary 14, 2021: Transfiguration Sunday

Service Information 

 

Sunday, February 7, 2021: The 5th Sunday after Epiphany

Service Information  

 

Sunday, January 31, 2021: The 4th Sunday after Epiphany

Service Information 

 

Sunday, January 24, 2021: The 3rd Sunday after Epiphany

Service Information 

 

Sunday, January 27, 2021: The 2nd Sunday after Epiphany 

Service Information

 

Sunday, January 10, 2021: The Baptism of Our Lord

Service Information

 

Sunday, January 3, 2020: The Second Sunday of Christmas

Service Information

 

Sunday, December 27, 2020: The First Sunday of Christmas

Service Information 

 

Christmas Eve (Thursday, December 24, 2020, 7:00 p.m.) and Christmas Day (Friday, December 25, 2020, 10:00 a.m.) service information can be found below. Both services will be recorded and shared afterward.

Service Information 

 

Sunday, December 20, 2020: The Fourth Sunday of Advent

 

Sunday, December 13, 2020: The Third Sunday of Advent

 

Sunday, December 6, 2020: The Second Sunday of Advent

 

Sunday, November 29, 2020: The First Sunday of Advent

Full Service

 

Older Services: 

Vimeo Videos

Mailchimp Emails

June 24, 2021

 

Ascension Lutheran Church

95 Allen Road

South Burlington, VT 05403

 

802-862-8866

 

church.office@alcvt.org


FACEBOOK


JOIN THE MEMBER'S SECTION BELOW TO ACCESS THE DIRECTORY. NEED HELP? CONTACT KELLI. WEBMASTER@ALCVT.ORG

Members Login